Supervisory Committee

Meet our Supervisory Committee.

In addition to the Board of Directors, our Supervisory Committee members form an additional layer of oversight within the operations of North Shore Federal Credit Union. They work on a monthly basis with our Internal Auditor as well as various auditing firms to ensure compliance with regulatory standards.

The Supervisory Committee welcomes questions and comments from our members at any time. Please feel free to contact any member of this committee or write us at PO Box 61, Silver Bay MN 55614.

Supervisory Committee Members:
Marion Burge, Chair
Peggy Osmundson
Deanne Reiten
Michele Fenstad